Return to Headlines

School Dedication

A plaque bearing the following inscription was placed at the front of the school in the fall of 1999.

Branchville High School
Orangeburg Consolidated
School District Four

Orangeburg School District Eight
Board of Trustees

William E. O'Quinn, M.D., Chair
Glenn Miller, Vice-Chair

Cynthia Garrick
Matthew Henderson
Gerald Smith James Berry

Nelson N. Perry, Superintendent

Orangeburg Consolidated School District Four

Board of Trustees

Aaron Rudd, Chair
Joseph P. Garvin
Peggy J. Tyler, Vice-Chair
Ray Jameson
Michael Clonts
Mary F. Brant, Secretary
William E. O'Quinn, M.D.

David L. Coleman, Superintendent
Sidney T. Zemp, Principal