• Student Health Services


    Orangeburg Consolidated School District Four is dedicated to providing children with a safe and healthy school environment to facilitate individual learning.  Realizing that school nursing is a specialized practice of nursing, Orangeburg Consolidated School District Four has placed highly qualified and experienced licensed school nurses in each of its main school campuses.  School nurses promote health and safety, provide case management services, intervene with actual and potential health problems and collaborate with others to build well rounded citizens.

     

    School Nurses


    Patti Padgett, RN                                                                                             

    Lead Nurse/Clinical Nursing Supervisor

    803-534-8081

    Fax: 803-536-4638

    Patti.Padgett@ocsd4sc.net

     

    Sharon Smoak, RN                                                                                        

    Edisto Primary School

    Sharon.Smoak@ocsd4sc.net

     

    Janice Wiles, RN                                                                                           

    Edisto Elementary School

    Janice.Wiles@ocsd4sc.net

     

    Erika Kittrell, RN                                                                                               

    Carver-Edisto Middle School

    Erika.Kittrell@ocsd4sc.net

     

    Melissa Kinard, RN                                                                                      

    Edisto High School

    Melissa.Kinard@ocsd4sc.net

     

    Geri Dukes, RN                                                                                                  

    Lockett Elementary School and Branchville High School

    Geri.Dukes@ocsd4sc.net

     

    June Bennett, LPN                                                                                        

    Hunter-Kinard-Tyler Elem/Middle/High

    June.Bennett@ocsd4sc.net

     

    Lori Fanning, RN                                                                                                          

    STAR Center for Learning and Cope Area Career Center

    Lori.Fanning@ocsd4sc.net