Staff Contacts

  • First_Name

    Last_Name

    Email_Address

    Room Number 

    Department 

    Travis Ard Travis.Ard@ocsd4sc.net 130 Agriculture
             
    Stefanie August Stefanie.August@ocsd4sc.net 118 FACS
             
             
             
    Andrew Bozard Andrew.Bozard@ocsd4sc.net Chorus Fine Arts
             
    Michelle Brown-Nelson Michelle.BrownNelson@ocsd4sc.net 119 Special Services
             
    Nelly Caro Nelly.CaroLopez@ocsd4sc.net 135 Foreign Language
    Chris Carter Chris.Carter@ocsd4sc.net Gym Special Services/AD
    Earl Chatman chatmane@orangeburg4.com 208 AFJROTC
             
    Ashton Cobb cobba@octech.edu 207 OC Tech
    Richard Cooper richard.cooper@ocsd4sc.net 108 Social Studies
             
    Lesley Cope Lesley.Cope@ocsd4sc.net 205 Special Services
    Terrance Cusaac cusaactl@octech.edu 207 OC Tech 
    Detria Dantzler detria.dantzler@ocsd4sc.net 106 Computer Lab Asst. 
    Ophelia Darby ophelia.darby@ocsd4sc.net 133 Fine Arts
    Walt Davis davisw@orangeburg4.com 208 AFJROTC
             
             
             
             
             
    Nicole Haigler Nicole.Haigler@ocsd4sc.net 322 English 
    William Hair hairw@octech.edu 207 OC Tech
             
    Charline Howard Charline.Howard@ocsd4sc.net 115 Special Services 
    Christy Hughes hughesc@octech.edu 207 OC Tech
    Ewart Irick Ewart.Irick@ocsd4sc.net 122 Science
             
    Reginald Jennings jenningsr@octech.edu 207 OC Tech
    Deborah Johnson Deborah.Johnson@ocsd4sc.net 127 Business 
    Herman Johnson Herman.Johnson@ocsd4sc.net Gym Physical Education 
    Joni Jordan Joni.Jordan@ocsd4sc.net 120 Science
    Sherry Kittrell Sherry.Kittrell@ocsd4sc.net 204 Math
             
    Shonita Montford Shonita.Montford@ocsd4sc.net 128 Business Department
             
    Vishwas Parlikar vishwas.parlikar@ocsd4sc.net 126 Math 
             
             
    Noemi Rosales Noemi.Rosales@ocsd4sc.net 136 Foreign Language
             
    Angela Sandifer Angela.Sandifer@ocsd4sc.net 132 Fine Arts/Art 
    Dawn Searson Dawn.Searson@ocsd4sc.net 102 Special Services
    Anna Smith Anna.Smith@ocsd4sc.net 110 English 
    Roselyn Snell Rosalyn.Snell@ocsd4sc.net 107 English 
             
    Jaynee Threatt Jaynee.Threatt@ocsd4sc.net 318 Social Studies
             
    Gregg Waters Gregg.Waters@ocsd4sc.net 103 Social Studies
             
    Michelle Whitman michelle.whitman@ocsd4sc.net gym Physical Education 
    Alice Wolfe Alice.Wolfe@ocsd4sc.net 137 PACE/virtual Coach 

     

  • Cynthia Phillips 803-536-1553

  •  
  • Edisto High
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"