• Student Nutrition Staff

    District Office
    Angela Robinson, Director of School Nutrition
    Email: angela.robinson@ocsd4sc.net
    Phone: (803) 534-8081, ext. 1115
    Fax: (803) 536-4638

    Jessica Jones, Accounting/Student Eligibility 
    Email:  jessica.jones@ocsd4sc.net
    Phone: (803) 534-8081, ext. 1142
    Fax: (803) 536-4638




    Schools
    Frances Shuler, Cafeteria Manager, Edisto Primary School
    Email: frances.shuler@ocsd4sc.net
    Phone: (803) 536-4782, ext. 1415

    Rebecca Johnson, Cafeteria Manager, Edisto Elementary School
    Email: rebecca.johnson@ocsd4sc.net
    Phone:  (803) 531-7646, ext. 1615

    Ella Franklin, Cafeteria Manager, Carver-Edisto Middle School
    Email:  ella.franklin@ocsd4sc.net
    Phone: (803) 534-3554, ext. 1515

    Laquetta Gilmore,  Cafeteria Manager, Edisto High School
    Email: laquetta.gilmore@ocsd4sc.net
    Phone: (803) 536-1553, ext. 1315

    Elaine Smoak, Cafeteria Manager, Lockett Elementary/Branchville High School 
    Email: gloria.smoak@ocsd4sc.net
    Phone:  (803) 274-8875, ext. 1715

    Sarah Brown, Cafeteria Manager, Hunter-Kinard-Tyler Elementary/High School
    Email: sarah.brown@ocsd4sc.net
    Phone: (803) 263-4832, ext. 1215